Contact QTCC


Club Contacts...


 

Management Committee

Name

Contact

Email

President

Dean McMahon

0419 713 367

president@qtcc.com.au

Vice President

Dan Cuda

0404 831 113

vicepresident@qtcc.com.au

Secretary

Richard Gresham

0418 737 813

secretary@qtcc.com.au

Treasurer

Murray Kent

0438 447 596

treasurer@qtcc.com.au

Technical Committee

Jim Spence

0417 712 091

technical@qtcc.com.au

 

Andrew Knight

0402 914 018

technical@qtcc.com.au

 

Mark Giorgio

0402 305 603

technical@qtcc.com.au

Members Of Interest

Category Manager

Dave Roberts

0400 796 420

catmanager@qtcc.com.au

Merchandising

Kerri-Ann Nowak

 

merchandising@qtcc.com.au

Communications

Dan Cuda

0404 831 113

communications@qtcc.com.au

Category Scrutineer

Trevor Lobegeiger

0439 431 184

scrutineer@qtcc.com.au

Sponsorship

Dave Roberts

0400 796 420

sponsorship@qtcc.com.au

 

Please call between 9.00am and 5.00pm with any enquiries.



Have a general enquiry? Use the form below...



Name :


Email :


Message :



Security Code
















Website by Signature Software